Does sour cream stain?

Wipe up the excess with a cloth dipped in warm sudsy water. If any stain remains, dip a wet toothbrush into powdered cleanser and gently scrub the spot. Rinse well and wipe dry with a clean cloth. How to Remove Milk and Cream Stains From: Leather. Wipe up any excess cream from the surface.